Happy Xmas Joanne

It’s Xmas day
Good morning to you
I know you won’t have slept
Because over excited, that is how you get

But waking up with you each day means I have Xmas every day
But on this actual Xmas day it’s even better
For so much fun, joy and laughter
That’s how we’re going today

Gifts to make you smile
Gifts I hope you enjoy
But of course you also have the gift of…
Me

But I have the best eternal gift of all
Of love and friendship
Of our family
Because I get that only because of thee

I love you Joanne
Every day is more
So let’s enjoy today
And forevermore

Happy Xmas Joanne

Leave a Reply

