My Family

My life is my family
My family is my life 

My wife
My kids
My parents, in laws and others
Even our dog

When hard times come
A cuddle
A smile
Make it all worth while

A glimmer 
A flicker
Or even a snigger 
Laughing all the while

We have fun
We have love
We live to enjoy
We even go wild

It’s not always easy 
It’s not always fun
But one things for sure
We will never run

For together we can overcome
Any mountain
Any obstacle
Any challenge thrown our way

With love
With a smile
With fun
We are one… family

Leave a Reply

